List Of Events

دکتر رودلف متی 

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents نقش مسکرات در تاریخ ایران در قرن حاضر دکتر رودلف متی  Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern …

Read More

دکتر هادی بهار

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents پزشکان ادیب ، شاعر و نویسنده ایران دکتر هادی بهار  Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time …

Read More

دکتر علی کیافر

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents :خلق زندگی در بازسازی شهر نیم قرن تجربه در مرکز شهر لس انجلس دکتر علی کیافر Friday, December 10, …

Read More

دکتر احمد منصوری

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents وحشی بافقی دکتر احمد منصوری Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

آقای عباس پهلوان و خانم عسل پهلوان

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents مثلا خاطرات آقای عباس پهلوان و خانم عسل پهلوان Friday, December 3, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

تمدن شهر سوخته

دکتر منصور سجادی Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

خاطره نویسی زنان در مهاجرت

دکتر ژاله پیرنظر Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

تغذیه صحیح و سالم

دکتر شروین مرتضوی Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:00 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

خانم میترا رهبر 

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents آشنایی با خانم میترا رهبر Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

خانم اورانوس ورزگر

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents نو آوری در هنر عکاسی قسمت دوم خانم اورانوس ورزگر Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time …

Read More

دکتر محمد باقر باقری  

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents تفکر نقادانه و سنجش گرایانه دکتر محمد باقر باقری   Friday, October 8, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

دکتر فاطمه کشاورز

Persian Cultural Center Of Atlanta Presents سعدی  دکتر فاطمه کشاورز  Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:30 PM [EST] Eastern Time Link

Read More

Welcome to Kanoon

We'd love for you to enjoy perks such as discounts. updates. and more! If you are a member, simply log in to enjoy these benefits! If not, we welcome you to register to gain the full Kanoon Experience!

به بالای صفحه بردن